O



HOME ABOUT ADMINISTRATIVE COUNTY OFFICES INFORMATION BUDGETS

Information > Election Results

General Election Official Results

PRESIDENT / VICE PRESIDENT

Mitt Romney / Paul Ryan (R) = 2.812 + 13PV = 2.825

Barack Obama / Joe Biden (D) = 813 + 5PV = 818

Gary Johnson / James Gray (L) = 47

Chuck Baldwin / Joseph Martin (R) = 27

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES - DIST #2

Lynn Jenkins (R) = 2,833 + 12PV = 2,845

Tobias Schlingensiepen (D) = 643 + 3PV = 646

Dennis Hawver (L) = 150 + 1PV = 151

Please Note...
Please note the
following before
viewing the election
results (if applicable):

These are the **official** results as of **November** 9, 2012 as certified by the County Election Officer and the Board of County Canvassers.

R = Republican

D = Democrat

L = Libertarian

RF = Reform

I = Independent

PV = Provisional Ballot

(if applicable)

For statewide election results, please go to www.kssos.org.

KANSAS SENATE - DIST #14

Forrest Knox (R) =
$$2,584 + 12PV = 2,596$$

Eden Fuson (D) =
$$1,027 + 4PV = 1,031$$

KANSAS HOUSE - DIST #13

Larry Hibbard (R) = 3,192 + 16PV = 3,208

COUNTY COMMISSIONER - DIST #2

Russ Walker (R) =
$$751 + 4PV = 755$$

Jerry Dodson (D) = 445 + 4PV = 449

COUNTY COMMISSIONER - DIST #3

Casey Lair (R) = 962 + 3PV = 965

COUNTY SHERIFF

Pete Figgins (R) =
$$2.075 + 9PV = 2.084$$

Randal Harkrader (D) = 1,560 + 8PV = 1,568

COUNTY TREASURER

Faye Price (R) = 3,241 + 16PV = 3,257

COUNTY ATTORNEY

Jill Chard (R) =
$$2,989 + 14PV = 3,003$$

COUNTY CLERK

Rhonda Willard (R) = 3,330 + 17PV = 3,347

COUNTY REGISTER OF DEEDS

Teresa Young (R) = 3,331 + 16PV = 3,347

DISTRICT JUDGE DANIEL CREITZ

$$YES = 2,375 + 15PV = 2,390$$

$$NO = 787 + 1PV = 788$$

DISTRICT JUDGE DARYL AHLQUIST

$$YES = 2,373 + 14PV = 2,387$$

$$NO = 801 + 1PV = 802$$

KANSAS CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT

$$YES = 1,751 + 8PV = 1,759$$

$$NO = 1,594 + 7PV = 1,601$$

KIDS VOTING KANSAS RESULTS

President/Vice President

Romney/Ryan = 48

Obama/Biden = 13

Johnson/Gray = 4

Baldwin/Martin = 0

Congress

Tim Huelskamp = 41

Lynn Jenkins = 35

Tobias Schlingensiepen = 5

Dennis Hawver = 8

Kevin Yoder = 28

Joel Balam = 15

Mike Pompeo = 25

Robert Tillman = 8

Thomas Jefferson = 9

REGISTER | LOGIN | HOME | BUDGETS

Terms Of Use

Copyright 2009-13 Thomson Reuters